Another Song For You

Favim.com-30271

I’ll write another song for you,

Maybe someday the words will ring true.

And I’ll write another song for you,

Trying to be all that you want me to.

I’ll write another song for you,

Try and make the words rhyme.

And I’ll wait a little long for you,

Until the wind blows through the chime.

I’ll write another song for you,

And make sure that its you I’ve found.

I’ll write another song for you,

Hope that it doesn’t leave a bad taste in your mouth.

25 thoughts on “Another Song For You

  1. Pingback: song2 | Lover Hub

Leave a Reply

